National Sections of the Rotary Inter-Country Committees (ICC National Sections)

Rotary Inter-Country Committees can have national relationships (ICC National Sections) or sub-national relationships between two or more nations.
To form an Inter-Country Committee (ICC National Section) between two or more nations, it is necessary that there be approval by all the District Governors of those nations.
Sub-national Inter-Country Committees require the consensus of all districts participating in the relationship. 
Interested Rotarians in each nation are required to form a planning commission to create an Inter-Country Committee. It is responsibility of the planning commission of each country to obtain approval to organize an Inter-Country Committee by the Governors of all the districts of that nation.
Each ICC National Section thus regularly constituted is led by a Chair, elected by the participating districts for a three-year term, with the task of maintaining relations with the other ICC participating, identifying potential common projects and activities to be undertaken, organizing planning meetings and events suitable for these purposes.
Inter-Country Committees must abide by the rules governing organizations in their country and shall have, in addition to the chair, a secretary and a treasurer. The chair serves for three years, the other leaders should rotate on an annual basis.
An established Inter-Country Committee shall inform the ICC Executive Council of its formation.

ICC National Sections of Italy - Malta - San Marino
(dedicated pages)

  1. Algeria
  2. Argentina
  3. Armenia
  4. Austria - Germany
  5. Belarus
  6. Belgium - Luxembourg (BeLux)
  7. Brazil
  8. Bulgaria
  9. Canada
  10. Croatia
  11. Czech Republic
  12. Egypt
  13. Finland
  14. France
  15. Great Britain and Ireland (RIBI)
  16. Greece
  17. India
  18. Israel
  19. Jordan
  20. Lebanon
  21. Madagascar
  22. Morocco
  23. Mozambique
  24. Palestine
  25. Portugal
  26. Romania
  27. Russian Federation
  28. Senegal
  29. Serbia - Montenegro
  30. Slovakia
  31. Slovenia
  32. Spain
  33. Sweden
  34. Switzerland - Liechtenstein
  35. Taiwan
  36. Tunisia
  37. Turkey
  38. Ukraine
  39. USA