National Sections of the Rotary Inter-Country Committees (ICC National Sections)

Rotary Inter-Country Committees can have national relationships (ICC National Sections) or sub-national relationships between two or more nations.
To form an Inter-Country Committee (ICC National Section) between two or more nations, it is necessary that there be approval by all the District Governors of those nations.
Sub-national Inter-Country Committees require the consensus of all districts participating in the relationship. 
Interested Rotarians in each nation are required to form a planning commission to create an Inter-Country Committee. It is responsibility of the planning commission of each country to obtain approval to organize an Inter-Country Committee by the Governors of all the districts of that nation.
Each ICC National Section thus regularly constituted is led by a Chair, elected by the participating districts for a three-year term, with the task of maintaining relations with the other ICC participating, identifying potential common projects and activities to be undertaken, organizing planning meetings and events suitable for these purposes.
Inter-Country Committees must abide by the rules governing organizations in their country and shall have, in addition to the chair, a secretary and a treasurer. The chair serves for three years, the other leaders should rotate on an annual basis.
An established Inter-Country Committee shall inform the ICC Executive Council of its formation.

ICC National Sections of Italy - Malta - San Marino
(dedicated pages)

  1. Albania
  2. Algeria
  3. Argentina
  4. Armenia
  5. Austria - Germany
  6. Belarus
  7. Belgium - Luxembourg (BeLux)
  8. Brazil
  9. Bulgaria
  10. Canada
  11. Chile
  12. China
  13. Croatia
  14. Czech Republic
  15. Egypt
  16. Finland
  17. France
  18. Great Britain and Ireland (RIBI)
  19. Greece
  20. India
  21. Israel
  22. Jordan
  23. Lebanon
  24. Madagascar
  25. Morocco
  26. Mozambique
  27. Pakistan
  28. Palestine
  29. Poland
  30. Portugal
  31. Romania
  32. Russian Federation
  33. Senegal
  34. Serbia - Montenegro
  35. Slovakia
  36. Slovenia
  37. Spain
  38. Sweden
  39. Switzerland - Liechtenstein
  40. Taiwan
  41. Tunisia
  42. Turkey
  43. Ukraine
  44. USA
  45. Vietnam